• Sebastiano Rosati

2018 AGM Minutes & Annual Report

Hi all,

The CWSC is pleased to announce its new Executive Team for 2019:

President - Dylan Jones

Vice President - Thomas Buckland

Treasurer - Sebastian Rosati

Secretary - Micha Gartz

2018 was a great year for the Curtin Wall Street Club, read all about it in the Annual Report affixed to the AGM Minutes below.

Click Here for the AGM Minutes & Annual Report

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All