Contact us

Curtin University

Kent Street, Bentley

Western Australia, 6102

  • Facebook Social Icon

© Curtin Wall Street Club 2017

  • Admin

2019 CWSC AGM Minutes and Annual Report

The CWSC is pleased to announce its new Executive Team for 2020:

President - Liam Lamont

Vice President - Thomas Buckland

Treasurer - Dylan Jones

Secretary - Micha Gartz

2019 was a great year for the Curtin Wall Street Club, read all about it in the Annual Report affixed to the AGM Minutes below.

2019 AGM Minutes and Annual Report