Our Committee

Sebastiano Rosati

President | Law & Taxation Degree | president@curtinwsc.com

My name is Sebastian and I love bullying CAA members until they eventually join our club because that's what I do.

Also I run the Swan Chamber of Commerce which is pretty lit, and I also have my own office which is pretty lit, and went to Jakarta which was lit and have Tiana on speed dial which is soo litttt. 

Let's get litty. 

our team

Vice President

Data Science & Finance Degree

vicepresident@curtinwsc.com

Treasurer

Accounting & Finance Degree

treasurer@curtinwsc.com

Thomas Beresford

Secretary

Mechanical Engineering & Finance Degree

secretary@curtinwsc.com

Dishant Bhola

Raj Shah

Marketing Director​

Finance & Quantitative Methods Degree

marketing@curtinwsc.com

Raymond Chew

Larysa Syzonenko

Committee Member

Business Law & Accounting Degree

larysa.syzonenkp@curtinwsc.com

Committee Member

 

Economics & International Relations Degree

events@curtinwsc.com

Micha Gartz

Christian Bien

Digital & Social Media Officer

Accounting & Finance Degree

christian@curtinwsc.com

Jasmeet Singh

Committee Member

Accounting & Finance Degree

jasmeet@curtinwsc.com

Horst Maberly

Committee Member

Master of Applied Finance Honours Degree 

horst@curtinwsc.com

Garry Singh

Committee Member

Accounting & Finance Degree

garry.singh@curtinwsc.com

Srishti Devgun

Committee Member

Accounting & Finance Degree

srishti.devgun@curtinwsc.com

Contact us

curtinwallstreetclub@gmail.com

Curtin University

Kent Street, Bentley

Western Australia, 6102

  • Facebook Social Icon

© Curtin Wall Street Club 2017

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message